Office Hours

Monday 8:30 - 4:30
Tuesday 8:30 - 4:30
Wednesday 8:30 - 5:00
Thursday 7:30 - 5:00
Friday 8:30 - 12:00

___________________

Contact

Main Office Phone:
717-697-2222
844-236-3173

Main Office Fax:
717-697-2234

24 Hour Security Phone:
717-773-7187

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Staff    
     
Clint Weaver clint.weaver@americasautoauction.com General Manager
Ryan Milletics ryan.milletics@americasautoauction.com Assistant General Manager
     
Randy Donovan randy.donovan@americasautoauction.com Dealer Sales
Glenn Gochenaur glenn.gochenaur@americasautoauction Fleet Lease Sales
Tammy Leppo tammy.leppo@americasautoauction.com Select Service Sales
Tom Wesner tom.wesner@americasautoauction.com

XP Lane Sales

 

   
Dwayne Weaver dwayne.weaver@americasautoauction.com Dealer Transportation Manager
Scott Flesher scott.flesher@americasautoauction.com  Lot Manager
     
Sharon Guise sharon.guise@americasautoauction.com Office Manager  
Courtney Nelson courtney.nelson@AmericasAutoAuction.com  Office Clerk
Cindy Paules cindy.paules@americasautoauction.com Office Clerk
Linda Milletics linda.milletics@americasautoauction.com Office Clerk
Doris Koontz doris.koontz@americasautoauction.com Title Clerk
     
Jason Miller jason.miller@americasautoauction.com Lease Operations Manager
Michael Femmer  michael.femmer@americasautoauction.com Lease Transportation
Jonathan Barger  jonathan.barger@americasautoauction.com Outside Coordinator
Jake Herchelroath Jake.Herchelroath@americasautoauction.com Lease Outside Coordinator
Matt Herchelroath matt.herchelroath@americasautoauction.com Lease Outside Coordinator
Terry Whisel terry.whisel@americasautoauction.com Lease Outside Coordinator
Auralia Snyder Auralia.Snyder@americasautoauction.com Lease Office Manager
Joyce Myers joyce.myers@americasautoauction.com Lease Office Clerk
     
Brent Wesner brent.wesner@americasautoauction.com Online Sales Manager
     
Garth Ebel garth.ebel@americasautoauction.com Recon Manager
     
Tony Robinson tony.robinson@americasautoauction.com Arbitration/PSI Manager
     
Frank Keener frank.keener@americasautoauction.com Gettysburg Garage
     
Harry Kochenderfer harry.kochenderfer@americasautoauction.com Comptroller
Steve Seymore steve.seymore@americasautoauction.com Human Resources/Accounts Payable
     
Zac Lanier zac.lanier@americasautoauction.com IT Support