Office Hours and Contact Information

 

Monday - Wednesday

8:30 - 4:30

Thursday

7:30 - 4:30

Friday

8:30 - 12:00

Main Office Phone:

717-697-2222

Toll Free Number:

844-236-3173 

 Main Office Fax:

717-697-2234

 24 Hour Security Phone:

717-773-7187
 

 

Staff

 

Clint Weaver clint.weaver@americasautoauction.com General Manager
Ryan Milletics ryan.milletics@americasautoauction.com Assistant General Manager
Randy Donovan randy.donovan@americasautoauction.com Dealer Sales
Glenn Gochenaur glenn.gochenaur@americasautoauction Fleet Lease Sales
Tammy Leppo tammy.leppo@americasautoauction.com Select Service Sales
Tom Wesner tom.wesner@americasautoauction.com XP Lane Sales
Dwayne Weaver dwayne.weaver@americasautoauction.com Dealer Transportation Manager
Matt Herchelroath matt.herchelroath@americasautoauction.com Lot Manager
Courtney Nelson courtney.nelson@americasautoauction.com  Office Manager  
Diane Mitten diane.mitten@americasautoauction.com Office Clerk
Joyce Deardorff joyce.deardorff@americasautoauction.com Dealer Title Clerk
Linda Milletics linda.milletics@americasautoauction.com Office Clerk
Doris Koontz doris.koontz@americasautoauction.com Lease Title Clerk
Jason Miller jason.miller@americasautoauction.com Lease Operations Manager
Erin Klock erin.klock@americasautoauction.com Lease Transportation Manager
  erin.klock@americasautoauction.com Trindle Redemptions
Auralia Snyder auralia.snyder@americasautoauction.com Lease Office Manager
Brent Wesner brent.wesner@americasautoauction.com Online Sales Manager
Garth Ebel garth.ebel@americasautoauction.com Recon Manager
Tony Robinson tony.robinson@americasautoauction.com Arbitration/PSI Manager
Frank Keener frank.keener@americasautoauction.com Gettysburg Garage
Harry Kochenderfer harry.kochenderfer@americasautoauction.com Comptroller
Violetta Chlaifer violetta.chlaifer@americasautoauction.com Human Resources
Zac Lanier zac.lanier@americasautoauction.com IT Support