Contact

 


Office Hours

Monday 8:30 - 4:30
Tuesday 8:30 - 4:30
Wednesday 8:30 - 5:00
Thursday 7:30 - 6:00
Friday 8:30 - 4:00

___________________

Contact

Main Office Phone:
717-697-2222
844-236-3173

Main Office Fax:
717-697-2234

24 Hour Security Phone:
717-773-7187

Name Title Email
  Lynn Weaver   General Manager Lynn.Weaver@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Clint Weaver   Assistant General Manager/ Security Manager Clint.Weaver@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Ryan Milletics   Operations Manager Ryan.Milletics@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Glenn Gochenaur   National Accounts Manager Glenn.Gochenaur@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Tom Wesner   Dealer Sales Manager - XP Lane Tom.Wesner@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Randy Donovan   Dealer Sales Manager Randy.Donovan@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Tammy Leppo   Select Service Manager - ES Lane Tammy.Leppo@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Brent Wesner   Internet Sales Manager Brent.Wesner@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Sharon Guise   Office Manager/ Dealer Relations Manager Sharon.Guise@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Harry Kochenderfer   Comptroller Harry.Kochenderfer@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Carolyn Hanson   Human Resources Manager Carolyn.Hanson@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Frank Clark   Lease Transportation Manager Frank.Clark@AmericasAutoAuction.com
  Zac Lanier   IT Manager Zac.Lanier@AmericasAutoAuction.com