Office Hours

Monday 8:30 - 4:30
Tuesday 8:30 - 4:30
Wednesday 8:30 - 5:00
Thursday 7:30 - 5:00
Friday 8:30 - 4:00

___________________

Contact

Main Office Phone:
717-697-2222
844-236-3173

Main Office Fax:
717-697-2234

24 Hour Security Phone:
717-773-7187

 

 
 

 


Clint Weaver

General Manager

clint.weaver@americasautoauction.com


Ryan Milletics
Assistant General Manager

ryan.milletics@americasautoauction.com


Glenn  Gochenaur

National Accounts Manager

glenn.gochenaur@americasautoauction.com
 


Tom  Wesner

Dealer Sales Manager XP Lane

tom.wesner@americasautoauction.com
 


Tammy  Leppo

Select Service Manager

tammy.leppo@americasautoauction.com
 


Randy  Donovan

Dealer Sales Manager

randy.donovan@americasautoauction.com


Sharon  Guise

Office Manager

sharon.guise@americasautoauction.com


Brent  Wesner

Internet Sales Manager

brent.wesner@americasautoauction.com


Dwayne  Weaver

Lot Operations Manager

dwayne.weaver@americasautoauction.com

 


Sue Poland
Lease Transportation
Manager

sue.poland@americasautoauction.com

 

 Harry Kochenderfer

Comptroller

harry.kochenderfer@americasautoauction.com


Carolyn Hanson
Human Resources

carolyn.hanson@americasautoauction.com



Zac  Lanier
IT Manager

zac.lanier@americasautoauction.com
 


Libby  Chew

Title Department Coordinator

libby.chew@americasautoauction.com


Joyce  Myers

Lease Coordinator

joyce.myers@americasautoauction.com

 


Larry  Dzielsky

Auction Access

larry.dzielsky@americasautoauction.com

 



Tony  Robinson

Arbitration
Post Sale Inspection

tony.robinson@americasautoauction.com